Get In Touch

Catherine Levin

Editor

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: clevin@nineteengroup.com

 

 

Olly Sales

Commercial Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: osales@nineteengroup.com

Carol Fox 2015 LR

Carol Fox

Advertisement & Exhibition Sales

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: cfox@nineteengroup.com

Shannon Mooney

Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: smooney@nineteengroup.com

David Holden

David Holden

Editor-in-Chief & Joint Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: dholden@nineteengroup.com

 

 

David Brown

David Brown

Sales & Joint Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: dbrown@nineteengroup.com

Karen Lindsay

Senior Commercial Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: klindsay@nineteengroup.com

 

 

Sam Carter

Commercial Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: scarter@nineteengroup.com

Lesley Stevenson 2015 LRLesley Stevenson

Operations & Show Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 8947 9177
E-mail: lstevenson@nineteengroup.com

If you would like to unsubscribe from receiving Emergency Services Times magazine in print, please contact subscriptions@brodenmedia.com

For further information, visit www.brodenmedia.com.